1. Home
  2. Settings
  3. How to Suspend or Reactive Users

How to Suspend or Reactive Users

If you are the account owner or manager, click on the settings icon and select ‘Users’ to suspend or reactive user accounts.

How to Suspend User Accounts

Under the list of ‘People with CRM login’, identify the user account. Go to the ‘Action’ column and click ‘Suspend’.

The user will no longer be able to access your Legrand Cloud CRM database. The user’s account status should also change to ‘Not Active’ .

How to Reactivate User Accounts

In the user management screen, identify the user account you would like to reactivate. Go to the ‘Action’ column and click ‘Reactivate’.

Updated on 8 September 2022

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles